IADG staff has over 160 years of economic development experience. Whether online or by phone, let our staff help with your next project!

Our Staff - Phone: (800) 888-4743

Rand Fisher

President
rfisher@iadg.com

Bruce Nuzum

 V.P., Finance
bnuzum@iadg.com

Mike Meissen

V.P., Value-Added Ag
mmeissen@iadg.com

Susan Cosner

V.P., Community Initiatives
scosner@iadg.com

Bruce Hansen

V.P., Business Development
bhansen@iadg.com

Kay Snyder

Director of Marketing
& Communications
ksnyder@iadg.com

Lynn McRoberts

Admin Services Manager
lmcroberts@iadg.com

Jody Stanley

 Administrative Secretary
jstanley@iadg.com